hero_Sermons

Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (348)

The Church We've Always Longed For... Anticipates a Great Future
Matthew 16:18 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... Encounters the Living God
Acts 4:23-31 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... Reflects On It's Impact
Luke 10:1-24 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... Serves Our Broken Community
Acts 16:1-15 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We'vd Always Longed For… Models Integrity
Acts 20:17-35 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... Empowers Us
Acts 18:1-28 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... Welcomes Everybody
Acts 10:1-11:30 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... Is Filled With Good Citizens
Romans 13:1-7 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... Has a Heart for Its Community
Acts 5:12-14 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joseph, D-A-D
Matthew 1:18-25 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming A Caring Family
Acts 2:42-47 (Series: None).
Preached by Eric Lewis on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Church We've Always Longed For... And What I Can Do to Make It Happen
Hebrews 10:24-25 (Series: The Church We've Always Longed For).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remember
Hebrews 2:1-3 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Rise Up and Fly
Isaiah 40:26-31 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
This Mother was a She-ro
Judges 4:1-16 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The 5 R's of Love
1 John 4:1-21 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Hope
Hebrews 10:23 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
When the Church Prays
Acts 4:23-31 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good News From a Graveyard
Matthew 28:11-15 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Royal Parade
John 21:12-12:26 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Into Heavenly Hands
Luke 23:46 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mission Accomplished
John 19:30 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Plea from Parched Lips
John 19:28-29 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Lonely Cry in the Darkness
Mark 15:33-35 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Awesome Return of Christ
(Series: Prophecy Conference 2017).
Preached by Mike Wingfield on March 7, 2017 (Prophecy Conference).
The Holy City of Jerusalem
(Series: Prophecy Conference 2017).
Preached by Mike Wingfield on March 6, 2017 (Prophecy Conference).
From Anarchy to Antichrist
(Series: Prophecy Conference 2017).
Preached by Mike Wingfield on March 5, 2017 (Prophecy Conference).
The Battle for America
(Series: Prophecy Conference 2017).
Preached by Mike Wingfield on March 5, 2017 (Prophecy Conference).
Look at What They're Digging up in Israel!
(Series: Prophecy Conference 2017).
Preached by Mike Wingfield on March 5, 2017 (Prophecy Conference).
Compassion and Care at Calvary
John 19:23-27 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Paradise - Today
Luke 23:43 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
'Practice What You Preach' Isn't Just For Pastors
James 1:1-16 (Series: None).
Preached by Larry Humberd on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness That's Out of This World
Luke 23:34 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prevailing Voices - Then and Now
Luke 23:23 (Series: Last Words at the Cross).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Design of Life
Romans 1:20 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Putting God First
Haggai 1:20-1520 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Glory in the Church
Ephesians 3:28 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting God for the Unforeseen in 2017
Joshua 6:1-27 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Meditation
(Series: None).
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Price of Christmas
Luke 2:1-80 (Series: None).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Jeffrey Dunkle on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).